Message in a bottle…

One Thing

If everything,

and I mean everything,

is One thing,

that changes form,

but not substance,

than I can choose to believe

or name this One

as I please,

and if I were to call it LOVE,

then I could see my perception of LOVE is everywhere,

in everything…

IS everything.

And if Love is everything,

than Love is Truly Free…

thus TRUE FREE LOVE (T.F.L.) exists,

not only in my dreams.

It might change forms and shapes

conditions will mutate response to it,

but it still IS

never lost,

but found…

never goes,

rather plays a hide and seek,

and into the music?

Dance, to catch up

on a SMILE.

Preferably one that faces

both you

and me!

Heart’ Flower

29/06/2012

Leave a Reply

