TIPP 10 * Pains & Soldier Vision

From the Series:
“Translucent Interactive Power-Paintings” (TIPPs)

Originally written on the 28th November 2021

Do you know how freezing cold I feel lately?
No! Of course not, I hadn’t shared this information so far to any human being…

Do you know that, each morning when I awake I quickly go lit the heat and sit on a very uncomfortable wooden stool by the radiator, to have my back adhere perfectly on the radiator and feel the warmth, wishing the freezing sensation to go away at least for a moment, for the pains to dissolve for at least a little, and only as soon as the heat burns the hell out of my skin can I begin writing?
No! Of course not, I hadn’t shared this info with a soul so far…

Do you know why I feel so cold… So cold that my shoulders ache so much from the inside, it’s been months I haven’t been able to do so many things I wanted to do with my own hands… Simple stuff like carrying a bag from room to room… and every lifting of even a simple glass, feels as if it’s going to take away another movement from the list of those an year ago I could perform with ease?

Do you know that I haven’t been able to walk my dog once, since January, because holding the leash with her occasional pulls hurts so much, I want to cry, that I dream of being able to let her go without a leash but can’t bring me to do it because scared she will be hit by a car and then feel terribly guilty for that I don’t drive to take her to a mountain and run freely there… Do you know that I can’t sit at a computer for more than 2 hours (at best) in a row, because the pain voluming inside my upper spine burns in freeze so bad, that my back and arms I believe will petrify there and then?
No! How are you supposed to know.

Well, the cold that filters in and burns in Freezing sensations the whole of me…
I couldn’t explain it either until I did…
These are the pains of Humanity as a whole, which translate in me this way, in you some other way, and in any other human in ways each can comprehend.
So to get the bloody message, at last!

I once spoke with this freeze-pain and it told me it won’t leave until I got it, it told me it needs be felt… But I had looked everywhere, and thought of giving up the investigation until today! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaàa

Yes I scream!
In Joy and in Pain, together,
TOGETHER do you get it? TOGETHER!!!!

I kind of feel exhausted now, so I won’t make this text as long as I’ld wish to, because I need to do other things too before I fall still in pain, in bed, under the mountain of blankets that doesn’t seem to warm up shit but I do cover me with anyways!
When – before the quarantines and other matters – I used to do weekly workshops with the kids (the most fulfilling of all things I have ever done in my life – and I mean it literally!)
Well, then, there were 3 broad phases to these encounters:

  • Preparation
  • Workshop
  • Gathering

The preparation consisted in creating the bags, luggages with all the necessary things for us to have with us in the parks we would visit. Make the arrangements for meet ups, with both kids and volunteering friends joining the party, squeezing 4kg of oranges and filtering the juice, for our closure fruitsalads… Dropping down few key words and some spare of the moment visions to inspire the improvisational workshop with…

The Workshop consisted in meeting up at designed spot, journeying together to the park of choice, finding the perfect spot for us in the park, laying down our things and going with the flow of whatever came, through the art practices, the games, the snacks, the Joy… Closing with the preparation and degustation of our mega-superb-magical fruitsalad. Then on cleaning everything up and in the evening, taking back all kids safely home.

The Gathering of the Volunteering friends!
This consisted in us drinking a beer together or a tea, somewhere, and going through all our observations, laughing, becoming stunned, amazed by this or that we noticed, actually talking the whole of our distinct experience to eachother, and mixing, blending it all, into ONE, through Communication, through Conversations, laughter, celebration of friendship!!!!!

By the end of every one such day, I was in pain too… My whole body ached not just shoulders, arms and neck… This was intense, there wasn’t a muscle in my body that wasn’t aching at the end of these days, but those aches were warm, were aches that I Loved to host in my body, that I longed for, that were there at the end of an extremely exciting and explosive day, as a statement of “and it happened” hurray! Triumph!!! Let’s have a bath, a shower… Let’s relax now!

Those pains were trophies… These ones now are much more like stubs in the back instead!
You know, those Magical moments of Togetherness with kids, art, friends, nature, even the fruitsalads breathed out a message of Togetherness, everything did, from luggages preparation to the pains spread out all over my muscular system breathed out Togetherness… Everything in between too shouted Togetherness… I mean it! And it was bloody true.
True in all senses, true of the ideas, the visions, the essence, true of the spoken words and true of the actions too… It was in all senses what it wanted to be:
Togetherness, Unity, a blend of all Powers! And it was sensed so intensely by all of us, so much that kids by now being relocated, reunited with their families in Germany and elsewhere… Still call me up, from time to time, and we all remember very vividly what went on in between us… Many years have passed but those moments seem to be timeless, so far, for all of us, the participants.

Why am I speaking all this now… Isn’t it self-evident? I mean, guys… It won’t be Togetherness on all levels of being if each one of us still sticks to what each of us does on his/her own, in his/her own privacy, it’s time to gather up, it’s time for phase 3! If you get what I mean!!!!

Phase 2 – the practice, the global workshop – happens all the time, is ongoing, partially in the unseen dimensions and partially through the Art offerings of each of us to the collective, but what about US really, truly, authentically communicating between eachother, humanly communicating, journeying our friendships? Joining our voices? Bringing them down to Earth, together?

I feel a deep need to get to know you, Siblings, to communicate at deeper and deeper levels, at manifesting togetherness in between US!
Is it not necessary? Are you sure? I believe that my senses aren’t mistaken at all, but sharper than ever… I also believe my freeze pains won’t go away unless we begin to embrace eachother for real, to practice togetherness, to truly and authentically drop the defences, the facades, the fears, and begin joining up, not under leaders, not under belief systems, rather solely because we are Siblings, members of the same family, All of us, without discrimination!

As I wait for your responses I shall let the radiator do the work, impossible to go through the day without it, but can’t promise I will be able to pay the bill when it comes and it will be high!
Hurry up please, sort out those insecurities and let’s move on, in this one scenario 1-2-3 happen simultaneously all over the Globe, at once. So this is also time to embrace, to feel our friendships not only in spirit but in the human spirit!

It’s time to do it, and if physically is not possible, let’s do it with video calls, let’s at least do it over the phone, with our voices, by post, in messages!

Communicate authentically with me, with one the other, no more silence between eachother.
This is what I feel.

💕💞💗❤️💖💓❣️

Since November 2021 I wrote many more TIPPs, the series is still ongoing (back then I shared them publicly on my personal Fb profile) and – by the way – the pains I described here melted away shotly after I gathered the courage to speak about them and voice how I felt, openly – through TIPPs! I might still get a light nudge now and again occasionally, but am certainly not in the situation described above anylonger, feeling deeply grateful for that!

In January 2022 I began voicing TIPPs and compiling the auditory versions of them, when the time came to edit this particular one – Pains – the War in Ukraine had just began, and thus felt as pairing it with a Vision:

Soldiers Vision

Originally written on the 24th February 2022

Yesterday I envisioned the opening of awareness in every human soldier
Envisioned soldiers all dressed up with their uniforms,
Saying No to all commands of war by stepping their foot down on the ground firmly.
A loud No to pressing triggers and buttons,
Returning to stillness,
standing facing eachother,
Soldiers of many “Nations”
Looking into eachothers eyes
dripping tears,
Dropping every weaponry down to the ground.
I pictured them crying and still standing there, not taking their eyes off each other.
And then children came, saw the double lines of soldiers facing eachother
and United one by one, their hands.
Allowing seeds to fall into each hand-hold,
Holding for a moment, with their smaller palms each pair of joint hands of those who used to name eachother “opponents”, just prior to this happening.
The feel, the vibe, the sensations were Intense during the envisioning process,
Sent this vision to the Heart
And anchored it, on Land.
Some crazy power seeker voices call for war,
But there are young souls, soldiers there,
Called to make it happen for the ones who speak senselessly…
Independently of the reasons these souls adhered to such makings when they did,
I call for sending light to all of them NOW.
May they awaken,
May they see this making is pointless
May they stop following orders
May they feel Love in their Hearts expanding by the day
And stop this
Life against Life is an absurd, painful, inefficient way to go about Life.
The ones who call out war,
Without the aid of supporters and soldiers
Cannot manifest it on their own!
May the ones who call for such making
Remain alone,
Unheard for a while long enough,
So they may heal too,
in the Silence.


💕💞💗❤️💖💓❣️

Follows the recording of the above Translucent Interactive Power-Painting (TIPP) voiced over some beautiful musical choices!!!

Ingredients:
*** Hearth Meditation Introduction: “TIPP10 – Pains & Soldiers Vision” voiced over Music:
* Swells – Adam Daudrich
~*~
*** Light Chanting: “Standing Here” over Waves Sounds and Music:
* Wherever I Go – 2CELLOS
~*~
*** Hearth Meditation: TIPP10 “Pains” voiced over Music:
* II. Longing (D. Tabakova) – Kristina Blaumane, FIMM FESTIVAL ORCHESTRA, Federico S. Morresi
* Time Curve Prelude, no.17 – William Duckworth
* Oversky – Luke Howard
* Dear, Dolores – Illuminine, Dominique Charpentier (Rework)
* Papillon – Johannes Motschmann
* Compassion – Cellomano
* Shavasana – Kamari & Manvir
~*~
* Say – The Albertson Duo
~*~
*** Hearth Meditation: “Soldiers Vision” voiced over Music:
* Sleep – Arr. for Marimba Quartet
~*~
* At Home Ong Namo – 111

Peace
Flower’s Heart 🌼

Leave a comment

Πολυσυντροφικότητα (Polyamory)

Ένα άλλο πρότυπο ανθρώπινων σχέσεων

A Writer's Soul

"Diving into a writers soul is discovering the broken treasure and beautiful mysteries that make you gasp for air."

Ken Hallett Blog

Writing Lostness

ECOSANITY

One world, one environment. Protect, survive.

Bombay Ficus

Running, Writing, Real Life Experiences & Relatable Content.

Peace & Truth

KINDNESS IS FREE, sprinkle it all over the world, and 😁 smile

Mixcloud Blog

Advice, stories and music to inspire your journey

(CALIATH)

An Empyrean Cycle

The Alchemist's Studio

Raku pottery, vases, and gifts

Petals from Paradise

Random Thoughts in Order!

Night • Dawn • Day

Give light, and the darkness will disappear of itself

Soul Writing Project

a place for poetic-ish ramblings on life, love and happiness ♡

annamosca

Poetic Landscapes Of The Spirit

Delaram Art & Design

Custom Art | Interior Design | Art Instructor | Logo Design

Lovepages 77

Message in a bottle...

SHINE OF A LUCID BEING

Astral Lucid Music - Philosophy On Life, The Universe And Everything...

Anything is Possible!

With Love, Hope, and Perseverance

sevenstarhalo

"Sometimes I can hear my bones straining under the weight of all the lives I'm not living."- Jonathan Safran Foer. || teacher,student, loves travelling and perhaps baking a cake.||

patriciagibbons

On the journey

Onceness

Poems by Joshua Sellers

~Burning Woman~

This WordPress.com site is for thoughts from "the other side"

we bleed words

until we are read all over

The Weaver

Deep in shadows, beside that tree, sits a weaver weaving tales.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close